Meet the Team

Sharon Lee Grcevic
Broker/Owner
561-252-2519
boyntonrealty@aol.com


Michael Biddelman
Agent
561-860-0043
bidde0621@aol.com


Donna Cato
Agent
561-715-8228
donnacato@hotmail.com

Colette Ceparano
Agent
954-695-6118
ceparanofsu@gmail.com


 

William "RORY" Martin 

954-854-6878

rorymartin27@gmail.com

 


 

Kevin Cohen
Agent
561-370-8585
seadog13@gmail.com


 

Marissa Goldberg
Agent 954-232-0755

marissagoldberg.uf@gmail.com

 


Steve DeJean
Agent
561-860-0581
steve@happyrealestate.biz


Darlene Delano
Agent
561-704-1048
darlenebbrealty@aol.com


Michelle Dion
Agent
561-289-0725
michelle.dion296@yahoo.com


 

Erin Drinnen
Agent
561-537-9302
erindrinnen@gmail.com


 

Lori Durante
Agent
561-706-9420
kenlandservice@aol.com


Linda Fazio
Agent
561-596-2500
lindarents@hotmail.com


Jim Graham
Agent
561-315-7824
j2jgraham@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Alexis
Agent
954-496-6415
elizabetha8468@yahoo.com


 

Gabriele Knecht
Agent
352-553-8696
gkocalafl@gmail.com


Friedrich Hinterberger, PA
Agent
561-706-8506
f.hinterberger@outlook.com


Christine Hunter
Agent
954-918-4567
christinehunterr@yahoo.com


Mike Kahn
Agent
561-267-7710
mskahn1950@gmail.com


Gary Karnes Pa.
Agent
561-866-1790
garykarnes@bellsouth.net


Jackie Kilby
Agent
561-577-6688
jkillio@aol.com


 

Yicel Rodriguez
Agent
917-547-1190
yiyigrod@icloud.com


Larry Lang
Agent
561-385-0518
llang6@bellsouth.net


Jean LeBlanc
Agent
561-324-9954
jfleblanc26@gmail.com

 

Don Mylan
Agent
561-358-2207
mylanpd@aol.com


 

Marita Riethmiller
Agent
561-750-1974
mrtherd@yahoo.com


 

Fletcher Thomsen
Agent
561-733-2121

bbrfletch@gmail.com


Sharon Grcevic
Boynton Beach Realty
2228 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-731-0037
Email Sharon

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me







* fields are required

Sharon Grcevic  |  561-731-0037  |  Email Sharon
Boynton Beach Realty  |  2228 N Congress Ave Boynton Beach Fl 33426